Human

I’m optimistic.

I’m pessimistic.

I’m conservative.

I’m liberal.

I find warmth being basked in the light.

I find comfort being shrouded in the dark.

I desire the truth.

I lie to all. 

I call for peace and equality.

I call for war and alienation.

I extend a hand to those in need.

I cut the rope of those who try to hold me down.

I know how to love.

I know how to hate. 

I’m an one of kind, an original.

I’m the biggest copycat. 

I’m the Ace of Spades.

I’m the Two of Hearts. 

I’m the biggest gamble ever played.

I am the greatest creation ever made.

I am the biggest mistake to walk the Earth. 

Who am I? 

I am you.

You are me.

I am human.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

